Om Namo Venkatesaya

Babu Gives Rankings To His Ministers

Andhra Pradesh CM Nara Chandrababu Naidu today gave away the rankings to the state cabinet ministers. The rankings were based on the ministers' administration, developmental works carried out in their constituencies.

Peethala Sujatha, Minister for Women Empowerment, Child Welfare and Disabled & Senior Citizens Welfare and Mines & Geology secured the first rank in the list, while Devineni Uma (2), Prathipati Pullarao (3), Kamineni Srinivasa Rao (4), Paritala Sunitha (5), Ravela Kishore Babu (6), Atchennaidu (7), Ganta Srinivasa Rao (8), Kollu Ravindra (9), Ayyana Patrudu (10), Palle Raghunadha Reddy (11) and Mrunalini (13) secured the next spots.

Interestingly, P Narayana, the Municipal and Urban Development minister who played a key role in the land pooling and acquisition in the capital region, was given the last rank (18) in the list. This is the second time in a row that Babu gave away these rankings to his ministers.