Om Namo Venkatesaya

Central Govt announces Tax Rebate for 9 Telangana Districts

The Central Government has extended tax incentives for nine districts in Telangana to boost industrial activity. The incentives have been extended for nine districts namely Adilabad, Nizamabad, Karimnagar, Warnagal, Rangareddy, Mahbubnagar, Nalgonda, Khammam ,Medak .Only Hyderabad is left out. It will be under tax rebate during the period from April 1, 2015 to March 31, 2020. Andhra Pradesh has already witnessed tax rebate for seven districts namely Anantapur, Chittoor, Cuddapah, Kurnool, Srikakulam, Vishakhapatnam and Vizianagaram.