Om Namo Venkatesaya

Actor-turned MP Murali Mohan's Tholiparichayam Movie Teaser - Rajeev Kanakala, Suman

Watch the teaser of the film 'Tholiparichayam'. Murali Mohan, Suman, Rajeev Kanakala, Raghubabu, Chatrapati Sekhar, Viva Harsha, Kallu Krishna Rao, Preeti Nigam, Ragini, Madhumani, Sahithi, Deepthi, Madhavi and Ramireddy are the casts of the Telugu movie directed by L Radha Krishna and produced by Deepak Kumar. Indraganti is the music composer of the film. Tollywood veteran actor and present TDP MP Murali Mohan will be seen in this movie after many years. This is sure to be the highlight of the movie as far as his role and look is concerned.