Om Namo Venkatesaya

Diwali Special Chit Chat With Intlo Deyyam Nakem Bhayam Movie Team

Watch special chit chat with 'Intlo Deyyam Nakem Bhayam' movie team members.The casts of the movie have shared their opinion on Diwali festival and shared how they celebrated during their childhood days and present days. The movie casts have also reminded certain incidents of Diwali on the occasion.Actor Naresh said that he likes celebrating Diwali and Sankranthi festivals very much. Watch other casts of the movie sharing their views.